facebook   240px-Instagram logo 2016.svg

2021 Auburn Buick Celebration

July 1-3, 2021

Auburn Auction Park

Auburn, Indiana


Please join us at the 2021 AACA Central Spring Nationals, "Celebrating America." 

We expect to host a large gathering of Buick owners at the Buick Celebration, which will be a separately judged show. Unique trophies and various special awards sponsored by the Buick Heritage Alliance (BHA) will be presented. Buick owners can partake in all activities. so if you are an AACA member you can get your car judged by both! The NB Center will present its Nicola Bulgari Spirit of Buick Award and the BHA will present its Buick Heritage Alliance Award. Registration will be handled by AACA. Remember, in addition to the Buick Celebration judging, if you want to be judged by AACA, there is a separate registration fee and you must be a current AACA member. If you have any Buick specific questions about the Auburn Buick Celebration, please contact Brian DePouli at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 704-905-4989 (ok to text).

Click here for registration form

Central Spring Nationals brochure


 Judging at Auburn Buick Celebration

 Judging will take place on July 3rd at Auburn Buick Celebration. Please note that we will not be using BCA, AACA or any other club judging programs for this event.  Our judging will be unique to this show. All Buicks must be on the show field by 9AM for the start of judging and complete by 11AM. Judging will be conducted by a judging team per class and 3 vehicles per class will be selected for a class award. There will also be special recognition awards for various categories (e.g. Outstanding Pre-War, Post-War, etc.), these cars will be selected by a distinct judging team from any class team and who will look at all Buicks on the show field. At 2:30PM on the show field we will recognize the winners and distribute the awards at this time (COVID restrictions will dictate how we actually do this). The AACA BBQ dinner will follow as per the schedule and AACA’s awards will follow that.